top of page
bngnewlogo23white.png

THE ARCHIVES

Virginia Farmland Wedding | Travel Wedding Photographer

Updated: Sep 9, 2018

Saturday, I had the honor to travel to Mendota, Virginia to capture Asia and Will's special day. As I was traveling through, all you could see for miles and miles was gorgeous farmland and the beautiful Appalachian Mountains peaking in the distance. From the moment I saw that, I KNEW that this wedding was about to be amazing.

I first met Asia and Will in April in Kingsport and it was so obvious that these two were made for one another. The love they have for one another is so sweet and raw and it is something that I absolutely adore about them.

For this particular wedding, I got the opportunity to do something new and exciting: I done my first ever wedding film! I am so happy to share their film with you as well as the little details from the Cox Wedding! I will always be thankful for my clients that allow and encourage me to let my creativity flow when we work together. :)


Venue: Dean Family Home / Mendota, VA

Florist: Hunter Leonard

Makeup Artist: Cori Baker

Cake: Bard Leonard

DJ: DJ Express


















This image was requested by the wedding party and I love it, lol!



It warmed my heart so much when Owen came to dance with his mom and dad.











Brianna N. Griffith is a Eastern KY based photographer who specializes in wedding and portrait photography. For more information, contact us. Available for travel in the US.








144 views
bottom of page