top of page
bngnewlogo23white.png

THE ARCHIVES

Maternity Session by the Lake | Kentucky Portrait Photographer

Saturday evening I had the pleasure of taking the Hunsucker's photos at Carr Creek Lake in Knott County. Brandi and Justin are expecting little Grayson next month and I couldn't be more excited for their little family!

We had a blast taking photos - and I know it will be even more fun and exciting when Grayson makes his grand entrance soon!





I absolutely loved her dress! Can you believe that it came from Wal-Mart?!




I just had to throw this one in! I love how funny and outgoing they are :)


Brianna N. Griffith is a Cornettsville, KY based photographer who specializes in wedding and portrait photography. For more information, contact us. Available for travel in the US.





118 views
bottom of page