top of page
bngnewlogo23white.png

THE ARCHIVES

Home Place Engagement Session | Kentucky Portrait Photographer

At the beginning of the year, Kaitlyn and I met and we hit it off immediately. This week was my first time meeting Noah and I could instantly tell that these two people were made for one another!

After several months of planning and hoping for warm and pretty weather (if you were in KY for at least one day this past winter, you know where I'm coming from!), we finally got to take some engagement photos!

I am super excited for this couple's wedding in September - it's going to be absolutely amazing!


Makeup Artist: Hannah Champion



First ever double exposure I've done (Photoshop style)!



I love the fun colors and design of this jumpsuit that Katie wore for the first half of their session!





Noah is apart of the National Guard - this is my first time ever working with anyone in the military and it was an honor photographing someone who serves our country.


Brianna N. Griffith is a Eastern KY based photographer who specializes in wedding and portrait photography. For more information, contact us. Available for travel in the US.


391 views
bottom of page