top of page
bngnewlogo23white.png

THE ARCHIVES

Grundy, Virginia Church Wedding | Travel Wedding Photographer

I first met Chace and Morgan in April 2017 for their engagement session at the Breaks Interstate Park in Virginia. We clicked automatically and had so much fun getting to know one another. This weekend I had the honor of photographing their wedding in Grundy and I couldn't be happier for them! I absolutely loved how all of the décor looked (if you know me, you know that I am a sucker for purple) and the love they share is so sweet.


Ceremony Venue: Tookland Pentecostal Church

Reception Venue: Little Prater All Purpose Building

Hair/Makeup: Tammy Nickels























Brianna N. Griffith is a Eastern KY based photographer who specializes in wedding and portrait photography. For more information, contact us. Available for travel in the US.



476 views
bottom of page